Grant's Web Page

Hello. My Name is Grant Jones. I live in Glendora, CA. USA (Southern California) I was born in June 1961. I'm married and have one son.  A beautful child.  I'm 5'-10", 200 lbs. I work as an Energy Management Systems Professional. I also do consulting for office management/systems and computer systems on the side. I never got a college degree, though I have completed 200+ units in Computer Sciences,  different engineering, and trade based courses.

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, boating, fishing, camping, bicycling, and just being outside. I like the mountains, the beach and ocean, the Colorado River and the associated lakes along it. I also like to travel, go to concerts and the symphony, I like almost all music. Exploring new places and ideas, that's me. Fine dining is fun too.

I'm a very dedicated, responsible, and hard worker.   One of my motto's is "Work Hard, Play Hard." I've been employed full time ever since I was 16. Never missed a day unless I wanted to.  Haven't accomplished everything that I would like to, however haven't done too bad for my age either. I'm financially secure (although I feel one can always do better), I live a comfortable life.   I'm very serious, trustworthy, stable, and responsible.   I'm very compassionate, loving, caring, and giving towards others.

I have a very large network of great friends here in Southern California, and we are all very "tight." They have all done quite a bit for me and in turn I have done the same for them. We have all carried each other through some very rough times. One of the best groups of people anyone will ever know.


Return to home page